Sweetheart Seer Books

PREDICTING YOUR NEXT GREAT READ

Tag: Sci Fi

“Mask of Shadows” (Duology #1) by Linsey Miller

There was a LOT of hype around this book so I was super excited to get to read an early copy for review. It was marketed as being perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas (Which why why why are so many fantasy books now said to be just like SJM? It’s okay to not be. Her writing is great don’t get me wrong, but it’s getting a little overkill […]

Continue Reading →